Other researchers who have contacted me.

NAME
E-MAIL ADDRESS
SURNAMES
WEBSITE
Sharon Aasheim
Uffdameg@aol.com
Has two books on Schwartz. Click to see story on the books.
Mary Balch
gmbalch@ncn.net
Enos "Jack" Ceylon Balch/Lucy Mortimore
Allan Burlison
burlisonallan@hotmail.com
Looking for A. S. Osborn, believe him to be related to the Osborn's from Southern Gilmer and/or Northern Pickens Counties
The Burlison's of Oklahoma City
Judy Cardwell's
judyscard@aol.com
Related to the STANLEY family
Stems of Standley, Stanly, Stanley
Dollyann
pattianne@bigfoot.com
Kara (Brown) Dubis
kara.dubis@wilcom.com
I lived in the Friends' parsonage from 1976 to 1984 - my dad, David Brown, was the pastor.
Damon Floyd
damonf@netdirect.net
Related to the STANLEY family
FLOYD and STANLEY
Annie Fowler
sakfowl@cyberhighway.net
Looking for any info on William Golden Mortimer (of New York)
Micheal Frichette
ahab@ix.netcom.com
One of George Washington MORTIMER great-grandsons
Descendants of Jacques Frichet
Trudy Hutter
hutter@tconl.com
Related to the MORTIMER and SHORE families
Jeanne Wallendal Jessie
Jcollects@aol.com
Related to the MORTIMER family
Don Kredl
donkredl@nbnet.nb.ca
Related to the KREDL family
Kim Ledbetter
kledbett@earthlink.net
Related to the MORTIMER family
Jeanne Loomis
jlblmitt@inwave.com
Related to the MORTIMER family
Sue McLean
MCLEANSUSA@aol.com
Doing my pastor's genealogy Kevin MORTIMER
Peggy Millin
pmillin@mindspring.com
Related to the MORTIMER family
Sharon Mills
mills@reliable-net.net
Looking for Jane Osborn, b abt 1851 IL, who married Cicero Joseph Worthington in 1866 in Lawrence Co., IN. Jane had Mary Kate, John, Dora, Martha and Delilah before she died in 1876 Lawrence Co., IN. Suspect her family lived in southern IL or MO, where Cicero was mustered out of his CW regiment.
Andrew Mortimer
mortyandrew@hotmail.com
MORTIMER'S in cornwall/devon in the uk
Doug Mortimer
dmortimer@sprint.ca
Looking for MORTIMER'S from England that moved to Canada
Mark C. Mortimer
monty.mortimer@virgin.net
Looking for MORTIMER'S with a Australian link or links to Hampshire, United Kingdom. View an article my father, WILLIAM EDWARD MORTIMER (grandson of MARY ANN MORTIMER), wrote
Rob and Georgette Mortimer
colonz@hotmail.com
Rob was born in Leicester, England and now lives in Austraila. He is hoping to start a family tree and would love to hear from anyone with Mortimers from Leicester in their family tree.
Sandy Mortimer
Sandeemort@aol.com
Related to the MORTIMER family
Sarah D Mortimer
WT834@aol.com
Father's name is Bruce T. Mortimer, my grandmother's first husband (my grandfather) name is Fred Mortimer
S. Mortimer
suzzieqmort@juno.com
Researching Aaron Dicks Mortimer of Clarion County, PA
Susan Petersen
Lkn4kin@aol.com
I am a descendent of Elizabeth Elliott Bundy through her son Jacob.
Sauk County Historical Society
schist@shopstop.net
Sauk County Historical Society
Keith Seymour
keiths@btinternet.com
Not related, but lives in Broughton Gifford England.
Bell Inn
Wendy Shore
wshore@uoft02.utoledo.edu
Related to the SHORE family
Wes Shore
wes@mwt.net
Related to the SHORE family
Trudy Spanier
trudy@maui.net
Related to the MORTIMER family
James Stanley
JAMKSTAN@postoffice.worldnet.att.net
"Hartford" Stanley's
"Hartford" Stanley's
Lamont Stanley
lstan@attglobl.net
Related to the "Hartford" Stanley's family
Patricia Stanley
pattianne@bigfoot.com
Related to the STANLEY family
Sheila D. Stowers
stowers535@yahoo.com
Related to the MORTIMER family
Kathy Waddell
schist@shopstop.net
Related to the MORTIMER family
Ulf Wallendahl
uwallend@cnw.com
WALLENDAL'S from Washington State
Sam Wallendahl
samandjo@execpc.com
Related to the MORTIMER family
Sharon Tabor Warren
sharon@staborwarren.com
Related to the TABOR and HORTON families
Meet me at and at.
Jeanette Woolever
woolever@chorus.net
Related to the MORTIMER family
Bonnie
BOROGGIO@aol.com
Richard William and John Gilbert MORTIMER who were my father and uncle. I have no information in my father at all. The only information he ever gave me was that he was sold into indenturehood when he and his brother were approximately 6 to 10 years of age and that would have been around the year 1921 or so. Their birth dates are 1915 and 1913 respectfully. From New Jersey.

My Links

Allies Home Page.
Allies Surnames.
Flynn Home Page.
Mortimer Home Page.
Mortimer first names K-Y.
Osborn Home Page.
Osborn Allies Surnames.
Stanley and Shore Home Page.